First month Blog-iversary

I can’t believe it’s already been a month since I started this blog! I started my blog on the 4th of January, and even though I was skeptical at first, I have to say that I enjoyed writing this blog immensely and am so glad I got the guts to do it ๐Ÿ™‚

I have become such a better writer through this blog, just because the blog gave me a reason to try and write something on a daily basis. Also, it’s helped me with my privacy issues (of which I have a lot of) since I’m practically laying myself out there for the world to see.

I also want to thank all of youย who have taken an interest in my blog, helped me with my poetry and shown me that I can share my thoughts in an environment free of insults and judgement.

Thank you so much, and I look forward to the next month of blogging ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “First month Blog-iversary

Leave a Reply

