Blogger Awards

Just wanted to give a quick shout out to bloggers fromsonika, Vanessa Grassi and Olivia’s Opinions for nominating me for the Versatile/Kreativ Blogger awards! It’s pretty amazing to get one nomination, but when you get three nominations in one week, it kind of makes your head swirl with happiness.

Because I already got the Versatile/Kreativ blogger awards a while back (thanks again wantoncreation!), I don’t want to bore with you with 10 new facts about me (or I’m not interesting enough to have a whole 20 cool facts about myself. I’m going to go with the former so I don’t feel bad about myself), but I did want to thank these three fabulous bloggers for nominating me, and I want to congratulate them for being nominated in the first place.

There are so many people out there blogging right now, and I’m so fortunate to have met the sweetest ones.

What a great week!

2 thoughts on “Blogger Awards

Leave a Reply

