I took a few photos of items, places and things around my house for my photography class, and I’m actually proud of the way they turned out, so I thought I’d share them with you! But only the best ones; I don’t want you to see my many failed photos (yes, there are a few photos that are completely white, which was definitely my intention…. definitely).

Here they are! I think they’re abstract enough where you won’t know where I actually live, but if you figure it out, major kudos to you!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And that’s my quick post for the day πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “My neighborhood in abstract photos

  1. I liked the photos…especially the one tree branch in focus with others in the background that aren’t quite as sharp. Looks almost like a path.

    I never would have guessed where you live…but I could tell you it wasn’t in a desert πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

